Until You Are Dead




Until You Are Dead

By John Lutz

A collection of twenty-seven short mystery/thriller stories with an introduction by John Lutz. The stories included in the collection:

Until You Are Dead
The Chess Players
Explosive Cargo
Games for Adults
The Basement Room
Double Murder
Fair Shake
Life Sentence
On Judgment Day
Death by the Numbers
A Handgun for Protection
Prospectus on Death
Understanding Electricity
The Man in the Morgue
The Explosives Expert
Men with Motives
Twice Removed
Winds of Change
The Lemon Drink Queen
Not Just a Number
King of the Kennel
Mail Order
Going, Going
Moon Children
The Other Side of Reason

Additional information


, , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Until You Are Dead”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.