Untcigahunk: The Complete Little Brothers




Untcigahunk: The Complete Little Brothers

By Rick Hautala

It has been five years since Kip Howard saw his mother killed horribly by a blur of “little brown things.” Five years of nightmares and a terror of dark places. Five years of struggling to overcome what must have been just his imagination…But the “untcigahunk,” the Indian word for “little brothers,” are no one’s imagination. Hideous forest creatures who feed every five years on human flesh, the little brothers are about to emerge from underground once again. Only this time, there will be no escape for the young boy who witnessed their last feast.

Untcigahunk — The Novel is an updated version of Rick Hautala’s classic novel Little Brothers. Also included are seven short stories about the untcigahunk:

Little Brother
Little Brother Speaks
Love on the Rocks
Deal with the Devils
The Birch Whistle

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Untcigahunk: The Complete Little Brothers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.