Sale!

The Parting

$2.99$17.99

Clear

Description

The Parting

By David Niall Wilson

Moses used it to save his people. Now it could doom them.

How do you stop a miracle?

A vison from Ancient Egypt and a call from an old acquaintance send Rebecca York—mystic, occult expert, and adventurer—to the Dead Sea to prevent a horrifying attack straight from the annals of ancient history.

Rebecca and computer expert Wendell “Mack” Macklemore team up with a renegade Vatican monk, a Jersusalem street urchin, and a Mossad agent to oppose Amunet, an Egyptian sorceress, as she comes ever closer to exacting an ancient revenge and unleashing a terrorist attack that could plunge the Middle East into an era of darkness.

This is the first full-length novel in the O.C.L.T. series about a group selected to shield the world from situations that defy logical explanation using diplomacy, guile, force, and strategy as necessary.  Don’t miss the rest of the O.C.L.T. series!

THE O.C. L. T.

Fans of Fringe, The X-Files, Supernatural and Grimm will love the adventures of the O.C.L.T., slam-packed with action, adventure, the occult, magical creatures and history, this series follows an elite group with special abilities and skills as they work behind the scenes to help keep the paranormal and the unnatural from endangering the world.

There are incidents and emergencies in the world that defy logical explanation, events that could be defined as abnormal, extraterrestrial, or simply otherworldly. Standard laws do not allow for such instances, nor are most officials or authorities trained to handle them. In recognition of these facts, one organization has been created that can. Assembled by a loose international coalition, their mission is to deal with these situations using diplomacy, guile, force, and strategy as necessary. They shield the rest of the world from their own actions, and clean up the messes left in their wake. They are our protection, our guide, our sword, and our voice, all rolled into one.

They are O.C.L.T.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Book

, , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Parting”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.