The Mirrors




The Mirrors

By Nicole Cushing

In Nicole Cushing’s first full-length collection, The Mirrors, one finds the reflections of a nightmare world brimming with horror, despair, and brazen absurdity. Within these pages are tales of identities lost and found … relationships lost and found … sanity lost and found.

Included in this collection:
The Truth, as Told by a Bottle of Liquid Morphine
The Cat in the Cage
The Orchard of Hanging Trees
The Fourteenth
A Catechism for Aspiring Amnesiacs
White Flag
The Company Town
The Choir of Beasts
All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Piggy Class
The Last Kid Scared by Lugosi
I Am Moonflower
The Meaning
The Suffering Clown
Eulogy to be Given by Whoever’s Still Sober
Youth to Be Proud Of
The Peculiar Salesgirl
Non Evidens
The Squatters
The Mirrors

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mirrors”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.