The Fall of the House of Escher & Other Illusions




The Fall of the House of Escher & Other Illusions

By David Niall Wilson

This is the very first collection of short stories written by author David Niall Wilson. It was originally published as a signed, limited edition trade paperback in 1995. This book includes many early stories that have never been reprinted, and two – notably “On the Third Day,” and “A Candle Lit in Sunlight” that were later expanded to full-length novels. The interior illustrations are by Michael Grilla.

This collection includes vampires, magic, Lovecraftian horror, and religious fable. The introduction is by the late grandmaster of horror and fantasy, Hugh B. Cave.

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fall of the House of Escher & Other Illusions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.