Still Life: Nine Stories




Still Life: Nine Stories

By Nicholas Kaufmann

Still Life: Nine Stories contains seven previously published stories and two brand-new, never-before-seen originals, by Bram Stoker Award-, Thriller Award-, and Shirley Jackson Award-nominated author Nicholas Kaufmann. Also included is an introduction from multiple Bram Stoker Award-nominated author James A. Moore.

Stories included in this collection:

Mysteries of the Cure
Street Cred
The Beat of Her Wings
The Jew of Prague
Toad Lily
Under the Skin

Additional information


, , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Still Life: Nine Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.