Stacked Deck




Stacked Deck

By Bill Pronzini

This Author’s Choice collection by prolific, award-winning author Bill Pronzini was first published by Mystery Scene Press. It includes seven short stories and an introduction from the author, including stories involving the Nameless Detective.

Bill Pronzini, author of the widely acclaimed “Nameless Detective” series, is the recipient of multiple Shamus Awards from the Private Eye Writers of America, including the organization’s Lifetime Achievement Award.

Stories included in this collection:
Stacked Deck
Night Freight
Here Comes Santa Claus
I Didn’t Do It
Out Behind the Shed
Vanishing Act

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stacked Deck”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.