Savage Nights

$3.99

Clear

Description

Savage Nights

By W. D. Gagliani

The call came in the middle of the night. Rich Brant was just sweating through another Vietnam nightmare when the phone rang.

“It?s Kit,” his brother moaned. “They’ve taken her.”

They don’t know what they’ve done?

Kidnapped from a busy mall, Brant’s beloved 19-year old niece is in a world of trouble. Hard-nosed inquiries suggest that she has been snatched for auction by the international sexual slavery ring run by the ruthless Goran, also known as The Serb. Kit?s final destination: a modern harem, a brothel, a dungeon, or one of the Serb’s kinky slavery clubs.

Or worse.

Now Brant will need his inconsistent and sometimes unreliable psychic ability more than he ever did in Vietnam and what came after? He reconnects with his Vietnam buddies, some of them ex-cops, to help him pry Kit from Goran’s clutches.

Brant becomes rescuer, avenging angel — and executioner. In his quest, there may be redemption for his own past sins. Or there may only be new sins?

If you liked the movie “Taken,” let SAVAGE NIGHTS take you much, much farther into the darkness…. Will appeal to fans of “Taken” and Lee Child’s Reacher books, but only if they prefer a pulls-no-punches hard-noir thriller that’s not for the faint of heart.

Includes bonus material: excerpts from other horror thrillers by W.D. Gagliani, and a complete crime short story by David Benton and W.D. Gagliani (excerpt from the Benton & Gagliani collection, Mysteries & Mayhem).

Additional information

Book

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Savage Nights”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *