Rare Cuts




Rare Cuts

By Michael Laimo

Rare Cuts is a collection of twenty-four short stories and one novella from Michael Laimo, author of Deep in the Darkness and Dark Souls, both which have been made into feature films. Included here are stories about a college student’s nightmare come test time, the world’s largest potato and its fiendish origins, evil occurrences at Halloween, and many more.

Also included in this collection is “Desecration” — the novella on which the full-length novel Fires Rising is based.

The stories in this collection:

All Hallows Three
Allieb’s Ritual
Becoming One with the Great Old Ones
Behind Closed Doors
The Black Diamond
Brothers of Passion
Final Exam
I Don’t Do Funny
Grass Land
Her Husband
Hope for the Future
On an Island
Occurrence at Flatwoods
Outside Looking In
Run of the Dead
Snuff’s Enough
The Baby
Through the Eyes of the Victim
The Potato
The Wave
Upside Down

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rare Cuts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.