Rapid Transit: Volume 1




Rapid Transit: Volume 1

By Wayne Allen Sallee

Wayne Allen Sallee has been writing the pain, and writing through the pain for decades. His work has found its way onto the pages of hundreds of magazines, multiple volumes of “The Year’s Best Horror,” onto award ballots and into the dark recesses of readers minds. His work is raw. His stories draw vivid, stark images and even darker pieces from the back doors of the imagination. This is volume I of his complete works. Volumes II and III are in production. The stories in this volume include:

The Dennis Cassidy Trilogy
I Am The American Dream
The Touch
Rail Rider
Bullets Can’t Stop It
The Scarlet Sponge
Send in the Clown
Wayne’s World
Fiends by Torchlight
From Hunger
I Cannot Protect Her Ever Again
Midnight Mists Off Bubbly Creek
Days of Fiction Past
Joy Motel
Chicago Claire de lune
Lover Doll
Faded Dreams of Division Street

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rapid Transit: Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.