Private Eye Action As You Like It




Private Eye Action As You Like It

By Joe R. Lansdale

A collection of detective fiction by award winning authors Joe R. Lansdale and Lewis Shiner. This book collects for the first time some of Lansdale’s and Shiner’s earliest works including the first piece of fiction Joe R. Lansdale ever sold.

The collection features:
The Slater Stories which include: “The Full Count,” “Long Gone, Forever,” and “One Blonde, Well Dead” by Joe R. Lansdale.

The Sloane Stories which include: “Deep Without Pity,” “The Killing Season,” and “Prodigal Son” by Lewis Shiner

The Talbot Stories which include: “Black As The Night” and “Man Drowning” which were collaboratively written by Joe R. Lansdale and Lewis Shiner.

Each group of stories includes introductions by the authors.

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Private Eye Action As You Like It”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.