Pieces of Hate




Pieces of Hate

By Ray Garton

Pieces of terror, pieces of suspense, pieces of darkness combine to create Pieces of Hate, master storyteller Ray Garton’s short story collection. Nine works, including A Gift From Above, a new novel that will surely hit you from below, are here compiled for the sole purpose of scaring you onto the next page. Garton illuminates the dark corners in us all and highlights the depths of the human condition. He takes our ordinary, daily assumptions and turns them on the reader to frightening effect. He makes reading terrifying yet compulsive. He scares us in so many ways. Here are a but a few in one collection.

Included in this collection:
A Gift From Above
Cat Hater
Bad Blood
Ophilia Raphaeldo
The Devil’s Music
God’s Work

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pieces of Hate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.