Nightmare Seasons




Nightmare Seasons

By Charles L. Grant

A new season, and the Grim Reaper smiles in anticipation of the harvest to come. No one is safe, no one can be trusted. The lovestruck office boy, the beautiful little girl clutching a posy of violets, the faceless motorcycle gang all seem harmless enough, and yet. Nameless fears stir uneasily, terror bubbles to the surface. and the nightmare is unleashed. Enter the world of Oxrun Station, where evil lurks in unexpected corners, where nerves are stretched to breaking point, where every season brings a nightmare more blood-curdling than the last.

Four novellas, each taking as its theme one of the seasons of the year, recount the weird happenings that take place in the fantasy town of Oxrun!


Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightmare Seasons”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.