Sale!

Hag

$3.99$11.99

Clear

Description

Hag

By John Goodrich

All David wanted was to rest and get better. He moved from Vermont to Boston to beat his cancer. Even before the boxes are unpacked, he and his best friend Sam notice an eerie presence in his new apartment building. The emaciated haunt is a roiling storm of fury with black iron claws and jagged metal teeth. She attacks David without reason or pity, leaving him in agony.

Hag is a dark, brooding novel set in a blighted personal landscape. A story of deathless rage terrible love.

***

“A unique ghost story, with claws and teeth and heart… mostly because it ripped yours out through your eyesockets.” – Amber Fallon, author of The Warblers

“An evocative craftsman of quiet and cosmic horror, with a deft touch for all things eerie and unsettling, John Goodrich will appeal to fans of Laird Barron, Mary SanGiovanni, and Peter Straub.” – Brian Keene

“Taut and unrelenting, Hag feels much too real and will have you turning on every light … but still checking the shadows just in case.” – P.D. Cacek, author of The Wind Caller and The Selkie

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Book

, , , , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.