Forged From Ash — Skinners, Bk 7

$4.99

Clear

Description

Forged From Ash — Skinners, Bk 7

By Marcus Pelegrimas

THE APOCALYPSE HAS ARRIVED!

Narrowly avoiding extinction at the hands of the Full Bloods, mankind had its eyes brutally ripped open to the truth of what lies in the darkness. A fight for survival has begun on a global scale. The Skinners were dealt an almost crippling blow with the rise of the shapeshifters and have scattered. Some have joined forces with the Inhuman Response Division, a coalition of what little military remains. Others have sided with The Vigilant, a faction of violent zealots thriving in this lawless world. And some are in hiding, waiting to rejoin the fight. Terror rules this land, roaming in packs, evolving, leaving the stench of death in its wake.

“An action-packed, blood-soaked ripsnorter of a monster-hunter series, SKINNERS will appease any bloodsucker fan’s appetite. Pelegrimas weaves a seductive and eerie atmosphere of the occult in SKINNERS that you’ll want to indulge in again and again.”–Tom Piccirilli, author of THE MIDNIGHT ROAD

“Newcomer Marcus Pelegrimas hits one out of the park with his first gritty urban fantasy novel, BLOOD BLADE, the lead-off to a new series called Skinners. The heroes are tough, the villains are very nasty, and the action is nonstop. Fans of Jim Butcher and Laurell K. Hamilton will definitely want a bite of this!” -Jonathan Maberry, multiple Bram Stoker Award winning author of ZOMBIE CSU and PATIENT ZERO

“Pelegrimas is the best thing to happen to vamp-hunter fiction since John Steakley!” – E.E. Knight, author of the Vampire Earth Series.

“Marcus Pelegrimas has done the impossible. Come up with a fresh and exciting twist on vampire lore. Blood Blade is packed with menace, mood and memorable characters. I really enjoyed it!.” –Ed Gorman

“With a scalpel-sharp eye for detail, Pelegrimas slices open an entirely new kind of street-smart vampire—an exciting first book in a vampire trilogy by a talented storyteller.”–Michael Largo, winner of the Bram Stoker Award

“Extraordinary character development, pedal-to-the-metal action throughout, and featuring some of the coolest monsters ever imagined…the Skinners saga is gritty, gruesome literary fun.” — Paul Goat Allen

Additional information

Book

, , , ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forged From Ash — Skinners, Bk 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.