Dark Corners




Dark Corners

By Michael Arruda

Dark Corners is Michael Arruda’s second short story collection. It contains ten tales of horror—six reprints and four stories original to this collection.

Waiting for you in Dark Corners are tales of vampires, monsters, werewolves, weirdos, demonic circus animals, and eternal darkness. Be prepared to be both frightened and entertained. You never know what you will find lurking in dark corners.

The stories include:

Dark Corners
Monster on His Back
A Fly On The Wall of Hell
Weirdoes Who Want To Be Parents
Carousel Animals
The Bluff
Chuck the Magic Man Says I Can
Innocence Undead

Additional information

Dimensions 1 in

, , , , ,