06 Clan Novel Lasombra – Book 6 of the Clan Novel Saga





Book 6 of the Clan Novel Saga

By Richard Dansky

The Vampire the Masquerade Clan Novel Saga is a thirteen-volume masterpiece, presenting the war between the established Camarilla leadership and the growing power of the brutal Sabbat on the East Coast of the United States. Each novel is told from the perspective of one of the thirteen clans, intertwining with the others, and filling in missing pieces artfully as we follow battle after battle, intrigue after intrigue—and the appearance of a strange artifact that falls into the hands of a solitary Toreador sculptor.

Clan Novel Lasombra is the sixth in the series.
Lucita—vampiric assassin and turncoat childe of the devious Cardinal Moncada—is hunting a Sabbat archbishop, a leader of the sect’s East Coast war of conquest. If she succeeds, her mysterious patrons will pay her very well indeed. If she fails… but then, Lucita never fails.

The Sabbat Templar Talley—a fearsome killer and sworn protector of the archbishops—is duty bound to stand in her way… if only he could find out which of his charges is her target. Moncada orders Talley to discover who hired Lucita and to stop the prodigal childe without harming her. It is an impossible task… but Talley never fails.

Now two of the most ruthless and efficient monsters the clan of shadows has ever spawned are about to face each other in a dance of blood and death. Someone is about to learn to lose…

This series is a monumental 13-novel exploration of the forbidden world of the Kindred. What began in Clan Novel: Toreador continues here, and its ending will determine the fate of every human—and inhuman—being in the world.

Additional information


, , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “06 Clan Novel Lasombra – Book 6 of the Clan Novel Saga”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.