Borderlands 4




Borderlands 4

Edited by Elizabeth Monteleone & Thomas Monteleone

Borderlands 4 is the fourth volume of the most exciting anthology series of the Nineties.

Contents of this digital edition include:

A Wind from the South — Dennis Etchison
House of Cool Air — William F. Wu
Morning Terrors — Peter Crowther
Misadventures in the Skin Trade — Don D’Ammassa
Circle of Lias — Lawrence C. Connolly
Watching the Soldiers — Dirk Strasser
One in the A.M. — Rachel Drummond
A Side of the Sea — Ramsey Campbell
Painted Faces — Gerard Daniel Hourner
Monotone — Lawrence Greenberg
Dead Leaves — James C. Dobbs
From the Mouths of Babes — Bentley Little
The Late Mr. Havel’s Apartment — David Herter
Union Dues — Gary Braunbeck
Earshot — Glenn Isaacson
Fee — Peter Straub

Additional information


, , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Borderlands 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.