12 Clan Novel Tremere – Book 12 of the Clan Novel Saga





Book 12 of the Clan Novel Saga

By Eric Griffin

The Vampire the Masquerade Clan Novel Saga is a thirteen-volume masterpiece, presenting the war between the established Camarilla leadership and the growing power of the brutal Sabbat on the East Coast of the United States. Each novel is told from the perspective of one of the thirteen clans, intertwining with the others, and filling in missing pieces artfully as we follow battle after battle, intrigue after intrigue—and the appearance of a strange artifact that falls into the hands of a solitary Toreador sculptor.

Clan Novel Tremere is the twelfth novel in the series.

Magic, manipulation, murder. With one foot firmly planted in the mythic and the other rooted in the unforgiving streets of New York City, Aisling Sturbridge, Regent of the besieged Chantry of the Five Boroughs, serves as leader, teacher, and guardian to the novices entrusted to her care.

But if holding the front line against the Sabbat were not challenge enough, Sturbridge must struggle to unravel a murder in the very heart of her chantry; to upstage the manipulation of rival Tremere powerbrokers and to survive the escalating (and unwelcome) attention from the motherhouse in Vienna.

All of these struggles, however, may prove to be in vain. If Sturbridge cannot find some answer to her own silent accusers–the faces of the Children down the Well.

This series is a monumental 13 novel exploration of the forbidden world of the Kindred. What began in Clan Novel: Toreador continues here, and it’s ending will determine the fate of every human–and inhuman–being in the world.

Additional information


, , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Clan Novel Tremere – Book 12 of the Clan Novel Saga”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.