11 Clan Novel Brujah – Book 11 of the Clan Novel Saga





Book 11 of the Clan Novel Saga

By Gherbod Fleming

The Vampire the Masquerade Clan Novel Saga is a thirteen-volume masterpiece, presenting the war between the established Camarilla leadership and the growing power of the brutal Sabbat on the East Coast of the United States. Each novel is told from the perspective of one of the thirteen clans, intertwining with the others, and filling in missing pieces artfully as we follow battle after battle, intrigue after intrigue—and the appearance of a strange artifact that falls into the hands of a solitary Toreador sculptor.

Clan Novel Brujah is the eleventh novel in the series.

The monstrous vampires of the Sabbat are swarming north in ever-increasing numbers and threatening to overwhelm Baltimore, the last bastion of Camarilla power on the U.S. East Coast. Theo Bell, archon of Clan Brujah, is the Kindred in the trenches. While the elders pontificate and vie for influence, he’s holding the city’s defenses together. He’s undermanned, out-gunned, and, as if that weren’t enough, he’s forced to dodge fallout from the personal agendas and intrigues of his allies.

Is a spy leaking vital information to the Sabbat? Who is behind the plot against Prince Garlotte of Baltimore? How much do the secretive Nosferatu really know? Is Theo’s Ventrue partner, Jan Pieterzoon, on the level?

Too many potentially lethal distractions for Theo, and meanwhile the Sabbat keep coming…

This series is a monumental, 13-novel exploration of the forbidden world of the Kindred. What began in Clan Novel: Toreador continues here, and its ending will determine the fate of every human–and inhuman–being in the world.

Additional information


, , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “11 Clan Novel Brujah – Book 11 of the Clan Novel Saga”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.