08 Clan Novel Ravnos – Book 8 of the Clan Novel Saga





Book 8 of the Clan Novel Saga

By Kathleen Ryan

The Vampire the Masquerade Clan Novel Saga is a thirteen-volume masterpiece, presenting the war between the established Camarilla leadership and the growing power of the brutal Sabbat on the East Coast of the United States. Each novel is told from the perspective of one of the thirteen clans, intertwining with the others, and filling in missing pieces artfully as we follow battle after battle, intrigue after intrigue—and the appearance of a strange artifact that falls into the hands of a solitary Toreador sculptor.

Clan Novel Ravnos is the eighth novel in the series.

Khalil Ravana has always been a lightweight, a drifter,a thief with no status and no power… until now. Chance saved him from a storm in Calcutta that annihilated his clan, and now chance has placed him in the center of another storm—this one in New York City, near the deadly Kindred battles for possession of the Eastern United States. It’s also ground zero for Leopold, a Toreador who mysteriously possesses great powers—even without the Eye of Hazimel.

For once, Khalil’s sticky fingers give him the upper hand. Armed with secrets, a hidden ally, a burning thirst for revenge, and a hostage he saves from death, this Romi is going to take everyone else in New York City—Camarilla and Sabbat alike—for all he can get, including the blood of his elders.

Problem is, nobody likes a Ravnos. Especially when they learn Khalil’s the only one.

This series is a monumental, 13-novel exploration of the forbidden world of the Kindred. What began in Clan Novel: Toreador continues here, and its ending will determine the fate of every human—and inhuman—being in the world.

Additional information


, , , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “08 Clan Novel Ravnos – Book 8 of the Clan Novel Saga”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.