eBook Bundles

DISCOVER A NEW SERIES – READ A NEW AUTHOR – These eBook bundles, only $2.99 apiece, represent a combined savings of nearly $500 .  Each bundle contains a collection of novels by well-known authors, less-well-known authors and even (in a few cases) unknown authors.  “A Murder of Mysteries” contains 20 mystery novels, all the first in a series – we hope you’ll find some characters or authors that you enjoy and move on to read their other works.  A Haunting of Horror Volume 1 and Volume 2 contain novels by authors who have multiple horror titles with Crossroad Press.  Realms of Wonder is similar to A Murder of Mysteries, but with Science Fiction and Fantasy series novels.  A hilarious Half-dozen is also made up of first-in-series books, all humorous in nature – and A Stampede of Westerns contains novels of the old west by our authors how have several such titles to offer.  These bundles represeent a SERIOUS savings for the avid reader.  More than 100 titles!

Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Search by Title on Apple iBooks and on Google Books and Google Play

Myriad of Murder web A Haunting of Horrors Vol 2web A Haunting of Horrors webHumorous SciFi (low res) Thriller cover (web) Realms of WonderwebA Stampede of Westerns (web)

Authors / contents by title:


Too Late to Die – by Bill Crider – Book 1 of the Dan Rhodes Mysteries
Death is a Cabaret – by Deborah Morgan – Book 1 of the Antique Lover’s Mysteries
A. P. B. – by Dave Pedneau – Book 1 of the Whit Pynchon Mysteries
Switch – by William Bayer – Book 1 of the Janek Series
Blood Moon – by Ed Gorman – Book 1 of the Robert Payne Mystery Series
The Turner Journals – by Robert J. Randisi – Book 1 of the Detective McQueen Series
The Hanged Man – by T.J. MacGregor – Book 1 of the Mira Morales Series
Pink Vodka Blues – by Neal Barrett, Jr. – Book 1 of the Blues Series
Dead on the Island – by Bill Crider – Book 1 of the Truman Smith Mysteries
A Hard Day’s Death – by Raymond Benson – Book 1 of the Spike Berenger Rock ‘N’ Roll Mysteries
Prophecy Rock – by Rob MacGregor – Book 1 of the Will Lansa Mysteries
The Changing – by T.M. Wright – Book 1 of the Biergarten Series
A Minor Case of Murder – by Jeff Markowitz – Book 1 of the Cassie O’Malley Mysteries
Sins of the Flash – by David Niall Wilson
Case File – by Bill Pronzini – part of the Bill Pronzini Mystery Collection
Rough Cut – by Ed Gorman – Book 1 of the Jack Dwyer Mystery Series
Murder, Sometimes – by Patricia Lee Macomber – Book 1 of the Jason Callahan Mysteries
Tango Key – by T.J. MacGregor – Book 1 of the Tango Key Mysteries
One Dead Dean – by Bill Crider – Book 1 of the Carl Burns Mysteries
Tangier – by William Bayer – Book 1 of the Foreign Detective Series


Horrorween – Al Sarrantonio – Book 1 of the Orangefield Series
It’s Loose – B.W. Battin
Ash Wednesday – Chet Williamson
The Kill Riff – David J. Schow
Wire Mesh Mothers – Elizabeth Massie
The Beast That Was Max – Gerard Houarner – Book 1 of the Resurrection Cycle
The Evil – Hugh B. Cave – Book 1 of the Evil Trilogy
Blood of the Impaler – Jeffrey Sackett
The Fury – John Farris – Book 1 of the Fury Series
The Light at the End – John Skipp & Craig Spector
Lake Monsters – Joseph A. Citro
Prodigal – Melanie Tem
AfterAge – Yvonne Navarro
Ancient Eyes – David Niall Wilson
Child of the Night – Nancy Kilpatrick – Book 1 in the Power of the Blood world
The Dark’Un – Ronald Kelly
Gnelfs – Sidney Williams
Excavation – Steve Rasnic Tem
Thunder Rise – G. Wayne Miller – Book 1 of the Thunder Rise Trilogy
Hexes – Tom Piccirilli


The Convulsion Factory – Brian Hodge
Dust of Eden – Thomas Sullivan
The Weird Ones – Steve Vernon
Scary Rednecks and Other Inbred Horrors – Weston Ochse & David Whitman
Blood Samples – Jay Bonansinga
Untcigahunk: The Complete Little Brothers – Rick Hautala
Kiss Me Like You Love Me – Wednesday Lee Friday
Red Dreams – Dennis Etchison
The Shadows, Kith & Kin – Joe R. Lansdale
Tryptych – Jack Ketchum
The Forbidden Zone – Whitley Strieber
The Last Call of Mourning – Charles L. Grant
Shadoweyes – Kathryn Ptacek
With Wounds Still Wet – Wayne Allen Sallee
Black Leather Required – David J. Schow
Defining Moments – David Niall Wilson
Delightful Agony – David Whitman
Less Than Human – Gary Raisor
Dark Ride – Michael Laimo
The Nightmare Frontier – Stephen Mark Rainey


The Prize – by Irving Wallace
Killer Green – by David Niall Wilson
The Methuselah Gene – by Jonathan Lowe
Pattern Crimes – by William Bayer
Ask the Dice – by Ed Lynskey
The Cold Minute – by Roger Dale Trexler
Evil Hours – by Raymond Benson
Random Victim – by Michael A. Black
Piggs – by Neal Barrett, Jr.
The Killer’s Game – by Jay Bonansinga
The Korean Intercept – by Stephen Mertz
Hungry Eyes – by Barry Hoffman
Carmody’s Run – by Bill Pronzini
Bullets of Rain – by David J. Schow
Annie & The Ripper – by Tim Champlin
The Ressurectionist – by Thomas F. Monteleone
Babylon Smiles – by Weston Ochse
Shadows of Vengeance – by Charles D. Taylor
The Kreuzeck Coordinates – by Philip Ross
McKain’s Dilemma – by Chet Williamson


The Birth of the Dread Remora – by Aaron Rosenberg – Book I of The Tales of the Scattered Earth
The Parting – by David Niall Wilson – Book I of the Novels of the O.C.L.T.
Haydn of Mars – By Al Sarrantonio – Book I of The Masters of Mars Trilogy
City of Iron – By Chet Williamson – Book I of The Searchers Series
Exile – By Al Sarrantonio – Book One of The Five Worlds Trilogy
Blood River Down – By Charles L. Grant – Book I of The Quest for the White Duck Trilogy
A Malady of Magicks – By Craig Shaw Gardner – Book I of The Ebenezum Series
Symphony – By Charles L. Grant – Book I of The Millennium Quartet
Lost Things – By Melissa Scott & Jo Graham – Book I of The Order of the Air
The Phoenix Bells – By Kathryn Ptacek – Book I of The Land of Ten Thousand Willows
Heart of a Dragon – By David Niall Wilson – Book I of The DeChance Chronicles
No Small Bills – By Aaron Rosenberg – Book I of The Adventures of DuckBob
Five-Twelfths of Heaven – By Melissa Scott – Book I of The Roads of Heaven Trilogy
The Quest of the Thirteen – By John DeFilippis – Book I of The Medallion of Mavinor Series


No Small Bills – by Aaron Rosenberg
Slaves of the Volcano God – by Craig Shaw Gardner
Dr. Dimension – by John DeChancie and David Bischoff
Blood River Down – by Charles L. Grant
After Things Fell Apart – by Ron Goulart
The Destiny Dice – by David Bischoff


A Time for Hanging – Bill Crider
Border Fever – Bill Pronzini
Grave Secrets – Tom Piccirilli
Hallowed Ground – Steven Savile & David Niall Wilson
I, Joauqin – Melvin Litton
Kitt Peak (A Thomas Mullins Mystery) – Al Sarrantonio
Long Horn, Big Shaggy – Steve Vernon
Mr. St. John – Loren D. Estleman
Mugs Birdsong’s Crime Academy – Richard Wheeler
Summer of the Sioux – Tim Champlin
The Crossings – Jack Ketchum
The Magic Wagon – Joe R. Lansdale
The Accomplice – Marcus Pelegrimas
Twisted Tumbleweed Tales – Paul Wargelin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.